Kontakta oss

Vantec System AB
Alsborgsgatan 10, 533 32 Götene

Box: 72, 533 21 Götene
Telefon: +46 (0)511-34 01 11
Fax: +46 (0)511-34 01 12
E-post: info@vantec.se

Växel och ekonomi

Inger Kvick

Inger Kvick

Växel/ekonomi

Telefon: 0511-34 01 11

E-post: inger.kvick@vantec.se

vCard:

Projektledning/Konstruktion

Michael Bergman

Michael Bergman

Projektering

Telefon: 0511-71 40 03

E-post: michael.bergman@vantec.se

vCard:

Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

VD

Telefon: 0511-71 40 01

E-post: tobias.andersson@vantec.se

vCard:

Försäljning/Projektledning

Richard Ottersten

Richard Ottersten

Försäljning/Projektering

Telefon: 0511-714 008

E-post: richard.ottersten@vantec.se

vCard:

El/Automation

Göran Gustafsson Lundin

Göran Gustafsson Lundin

Elkonstruktör

Telefon: 0511-714 007

E-post: goran.gustafsson@vantec.se

vCard:

P-G Persson

P-G Persson

Automation

Telefon: 0511-71 40 02

E-post: p-g.persson@vantec.se

vCard:

Christer Holmgren

Christer Holmgren

Automation

Telefon: 0511-71 40 04

E-post: christer.holmgren@vantec.se

vCard:

Johan Beijer

Johan Beijer

Automation

Telefon: 0511-714 009

E-post: johan.beijer@vantec.se

vCard:

Montage

Peter Isacsson

Peter Isacsson

Montageledare

Telefon: 0511-71 40 11

E-post: peter.isacsson@vantec.se

vCard:

Fredrik Isacsson

Fredrik Isacsson

Telefon: 0511-714 015

E-post: info@vantec.se

Peter Lyckebäck

Peter Lyckebäck

Telefon: 0511- 714 016

E-post: info@vantec.se

Fritz Baumann

Fritz Baumann

Telefon: 0511-71 40 12

E-post: info@vantec.se

Jesper Baumann

Jesper Baumann

Telefon: 0511-714 014

E-post: info@vantec.se

Verkstad/Montage

Henrik Malm

Henrik Malm

Telefon: 0511-34 01 11

E-post: info@vantec.se

Morgan Persson

Morgan Persson

Telefon: 0511-71 40 13

E-post: info@vantec.se

Arvid Brag

Arvid Brag

Telefon: 0511-71 40 17

E-post: info@vantec.se