Kontakta oss

Vantec System AB
Alsborgsgatan 10, 533 32 Götene

Box: 72, 533 21 Götene
Telefon: +46 (0)511-34 01 11
Fax: +46 (0)511-34 01 12
E-post: info@vantec.se


Växel och ekonomi

Växel/ekonomi

Telefon: 0511-34 01 11

E-post: info@vantec.se

Projektledning/konstruktion och försäljning

Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

VD

Telefon: 0511-71 40 01

E-post: tobias.andersson@vantec.se

vCard:

Michael Bergman

Michael Bergman

Projektering

Telefon: 0511-71 40 03

E-post: michael.bergman@vantec.se

vCard:

Richard Ottersten

Richard Ottersten

Projektering och försäljning

Telefon: 0511-71 40 08

E-post: richard.ottersten@vantec.se

vCard:

El/Automation

Göran Gustafsson Lundin

Göran Gustafsson Lundin

Elkonstruktör

Telefon: 0511-71 40 07

E-post: goran.gustafsson@vantec.se

vCard:

P-G Persson

P-G Persson

Automation

Telefon: 0511-71 40 02

E-post: p-g.persson@vantec.se

vCard:

Christer Holmgren

Christer Holmgren

Automation

Telefon: 0511-71 40 04

E-post: christer.holmgren@vantec.se

vCard:

Johan Beijer

Johan Beijer

Automation

Telefon: 0511-71 40 09

E-post: johan.beijer@vantec.se

vCard:

Montage

Fritz Baumann

Fritz Baumann

Telefon: 0511-71 40 12

E-post: info@vantec.se

Jesper Baumann

Jesper Baumann

Telefon: 0511-71 40 14

E-post: info@vantec.se

Jens Hansen Petterson

Telefon: 0511-34 01 11

E-post: info@vantec.se

Verkstad/Montage

Henrik Malm

Henrik Malm

Telefon: 0511-34 01 11

E-post: info@vantec.se

Morgan Persson

Morgan Persson

Telefon: 0511-71 40 13

E-post: info@vantec.se

Hans Johansson

Telefon: 0511-71 40 15

E-post: info@vantec.se

Oscar Johansson Seth

Telefon: 0511-71 40 17

E-post: info@vantec.se